Best Electronic Cigarette


Day 2 – Electronic Cigarette Research

All I can say is … Wow! There is a lot of information out there about electronic cigarettes. I am learning quickly, but I think it will take me a few more days before I can make an educated decision. It seems that there are a lot of companies out there that are copycats and a lot of these places seem less then reputable. So far I have narrowed it down to Greensmoke, LUCI, smoke51, smoking everywhere, Blu Cig, and TheSafeCig. If anyone else has experience with these companies please let me know. I will keep doing research and make my decision later this week on which one to try. Then I will update my results. Thanks again for reading and I hope my research helps you with your decision if you come across my blog while you are searching for the best electronic cigarette.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi Steve, I have been switched to E-cigarettes for about 1 year now and have tried a few different brands.
Green Smoke is a good product, good vapor production and they have a good idea with each cartridge is a new atomizer. The only problem is you have to buy replacement cartridges and can’t use E-liquid to refill your carts therefore are a little more expensive to keep using. After I started vaping a while I prefered refilling my carts with E-liquids or using empty carts with my e-liquids. This gave me a wider variety of flavors to use and was cheaper.
I haven’t tried the LUCI, but I did hear that it is a good product. However I wouldn’t recommend it because it only comes with 1 Atomizer and from my experience the Atomizers the better. The biggest problems with E-Cigs are the Atomizers going bad or if you use your e-cig a lot like me it can get gunked up and not work the same. Also keep if you look at there warranty policy it isn’t very customer friendly and there 30day money back gaurentee requires you to pay a restocking fee.
Smokingeverywhere is supposed to be a good brand, but I have recently come across a lot postings on there scams inregards to there Free Trials.
Smoke51 DUO: is supposed to be the same as Green Smoke and the Smoke51 TRIO is supposed to be the same as the Smokingeverywhere product.
I have tried Blu Cig via a friend: The Starter Kit that they sell you comes with the most stuff and the rechareable pack is really cool. The E-cig is also very small which I liked. What turned me off from buying it, is a little bit ago they re-called all their chargeable packs because of problems, their lead time in getting the kit was 4-6weeks (I think it is less now) and the carts and batteries didn’t last very long.
I have used the Janty 510 model which work great, but the batteries died after a month and so did the Atomizers. The Atomizers might have died from me due to it has a manual button to turn it on which is cool, but you can leave it on as long as you want and sometimes I got over excited. The 510 model does have a lot of great reviews and I know other people that really like it. Another thing to keep in mind is that since it had a manual button you would not be hands free, which I prefer smoking my e-cig without having to use my hand so I can typed at the computer.
My latest brand that I have been using for the last few months is a Lucky Slicks Retro http://luckyslicks.com , which has been my favorite so far. The Flavors are good, I can use e-liquids with it and vapor production has been great. It is also small and lighter than the 510 and Greensmoke so it is more comfortable to use.
Maybe a few other things to keep in mind: If you haven’t used an E-Cig before and you are switching from Traditional cigarettes you will notice due to the battery that it is a lot heavier, so I personally prefer smaller models, like the LUCI, BLU, and Lucky Slicks. However with a smaller model the battery is smaller and won’t hold a charge as long.
Anyways great blog, hope this help and I look forward to reading your posts.

Comment by Jesse Hitt




Leave a Reply

