Best Electronic Cigarette


In Search For The Best Electronic Cigarette
January 13, 2010, 6:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Hi, My name is Steve and I am going to try something different. I have been smoking for several years now and I have decided to give electronic cigarettes a try. I have heard from some of my friends that they work really well, but I am a skeptic. I have tried the patch and other methods to quit smoking, but nothing really seems to work. So what I am going to do is look for the best electronic cigarette and then log my results here on this blog. Hopefully this will help some other people that are looking for a solution to quit smoking.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This will be a great blog!
Many will stop smoking this days.

Comment by Arthur

I’m sure that will be an exciting experiment and I do look forward to reading your results as often as you blog about them. Good luck and let’s hope it works out for you.

Comment by Xanapus

Nice first article !

Comment by Admin

Thanks a lot. I am kinda new to blogging but I think this will be a fun experience.

Comment by stevethesmoker

nice post and great blog also

Comment by ruslan

This sounds like wonderful idea. Can’t wait to see what you have to say…

Comment by Vlad

Do these electronic cigarettes really feel like the real thing? I watched a video at this website but don’t know what to think. Are there any real smokers out there that aren’t promoting a product that can tell me what you really think?

Comment by Marcella Heiting




Leave a Reply

